KRISTEN'S BOARD
KB - a better class of pervert

News:

The Tutor: (Bribe, Virgin, Reluctant, Rough)

phtlc · 2972

Offline phtlc

• Freakishly Strange
    • Woos/Boos: +207/-6
on: December 19, 2014, 06:07:39 PM
The Tutor

Looking into the teary eyes of the young girl before me, I shook my head not interested in her plea. Who was she? A foreign student who's rich daddy sent her to study here for her undergrad. She was a spoiled rich kid and carried herself that way. She had money to throw around, acted like she owned the world and was as disrespectful as fuck. Why do I say she is disrespectful? She fucking yakked on her cell phone in designated study areas all the time. Granted as a PhD student I had access to a graduate study area which was quieter, but the common study areas were closer to the campus Starbucks. On numerous occasions I had asked the fucking idiot to please not talk on her cell phone she blew me off and kept talking. This happened on several occasions, and I couldn't fucking stand her.