KRISTEN'S BOARD

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: My girlfriend's younger sister (M/F/f, teen, first time)  (Read 13750 times)
vrkalak
Degenerate

Fame 16

« on: December 02, 2011, 05:03:33 AM »

Many years ago, when I was a young Army officer of 26, I was stationed on the east coast. Far from my home, I spent my holidays, with a friend, at his family home. My Army friend, had two sisters; Lynn was 19 and Holly was a couple years younger.

Lynn was a beautiful blond, petite little body about 5' tall, tight little ass, apple-sized tits. Holly was shorter with light brown hair and young teen boobies. Holly was very cute and about the same size as Lynn, but I never paid much attention to her.

As it happened, I started going out with my friend's sister, Lynn. Because of the difference in our ages, we carried on a secret affair for several months. With us going to my friends home to visit, only about once a month.

Lynn and I had had sex a few times but not many, discreetly, whenever we could be alone together. She was very good sexually; passionate, though naive. She genuinely loved to fuck.

On this occasion, we had arrived at his parent's house in the late evening. We didn't have much time before her parents sent the girls off to bed. We, Lynn and I, made a secret date to meet later, after everyone else was asleep. Laying on the living room couch, my friend had fallen asleep in an over-stuffed chair, in the same room. I waited, awake, excited about meeting Lynn later. Aroused.

At the agreed upon time, I heard quiet footsteps in the dining room. I waited a few minutes to make sure it was her, then just as quietly crept in to the room. She was wearing a long flowing nightgown, loose, gossamer cotton. She was laying bent over the oak dining room table. I could see her little white ass, through the fabric, she apparently, was not wearing panties.