KRISTEN'S BOARD
KB - a better class of pervert

News:

Sex for my career (MF, preg,blackmail,interr?)

Rachelflames · 21935

Offline Rachelflames

• Not Yet A Pervert
    • Woos/Boos: +2/-0
on: May 10, 2013, 11:25:45 AM
Two thing I want to apologize for in advance. First and most importantly is I'm not a very good writer. In fact I had to take my GED for the sole purpose of not being able to pas my language arts class. Second is that I don't know if this story would be classified as an interracial story or not. I'm only half Asian that's why.

My story begins about two years after I graduated high school. I was 20 at the time and my number one goal in life was to make a good income being a freelance musician. That was my goal in life ever since I started playing the alto saxophone in middle school

I think I had 36C breasts and was about 5’4” tall. My silky black hair went to about half way down my back. Contrary to my oriental back round (I am half Asian and half white) I had blue eyes and a mouth that was relatively small but had full lips.
The first gig I ever did went better than I expected. I played at one of the local bars at town, and everything just went so smoothly even though we only practiced together one time before that. After that time I knew my dream wouldn’t be that far off.

The story I want to share with all of you started 5 days after my first gig. I had to also be a waitress back then to make a living. I was serving 2 tables when I got a call on my cell phone. I went in the back of the restaurant and picked it up “Hello this is Rachel. Who’s calling me?”

My hopes were confirmed when I heard the other person reply “Hello Rachel. My names John Hugh and I was wondering if this Saturday you could join us at the Yustro bar and grill to perform with us. We will also have a jam session on Friday which you’ll have to go to if you accept this gig”.

“What times will I have to be there?” I asked him.