KRISTEN'S BOARD
KB - a better class of pervert

News:

Lizzie at the boxing match - Slut Wife, Voy, Public, Exhib

doctor reed · 2830

Offline doctor reed

• New Pervert
    • Woos/Boos: +4/-0
My name is Martin Reed and I am a practicing Doctor in the UK.
My wife, Lizzie, is a beautiful mature lady, 6ft tall in her stockinged feet with long, naturally dark blonde hair falling to the nape of her back.
Lizzie and I have a truly experimental sex life, as I have described in other stories on this forum. We do not believe that sex with others is a betrayal – our relationship is based on mutual love, and we are strongly of the belief that gratification and a little hedonism is healthy and makes our bond as a couple stronger – in short we are unlikely to deny each other anything and as such we have developed an active swinging and voyeur lifestyle, with Lizzie sometimes watching me with other women but, for the most part, me watching her with other men as this is the thing which gets us both off. I am particularly obsessed with seeing Lizzie with strangers, although we have had several fun experiences with people we know, and, notably, one of Lizzie’s ex boyfriends, it is really the indescribable thrill of watching a total stranger come on to my wife, and controlling the situation to allow his fantasies to come true before we never see him again which does it for both of us.
People who have the pleasure of Lizzie but then pop up again because we know or work with them are demanding, and think that because it has happened once it should happen again, unaware of the situational and contextual thrill for us. Lizzie is not having an affair, she is having an encounter, and there is a big difference to us so we try to avoid repeat performances.