KRISTEN'S BOARD

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Waking Up To Lust [ORIGINAL; Father/daughter Hand Job 1st Time]  (Read 1803 times)
Geminiguy
Burnt at the stake

Fame 162

« on: November 15, 2010, 10:55:57 PM »

I was having THE hottest dream when i woke with a start... Let me tell you a little about myself first: I'm a 36 year old male married to a 44 year old woman [i've always had a thing for mature women; i still do], we have 3 children; Stacey is 14, Hilary is 11, and Marky is 5. I work as a forest ranger and i love what i do. It's just a bonus when all the families come visit with the mature, busty wives/mothers [another interest of mine; my wife is a slim-n-stacked 39EE brunette]. And my wife wonders why i'm always up for it... Unfortunately, she's not always up for it. She has been having some health problems as of late, and has had to take a prescription sleep aid to be able to get sleep some nights. Like tonight... I knew i wasn't getting any pussy tonight [and my wife was already out cold when i climbed into our bed], but that didn't stop my cock from being rock hard [and i'd jerked 3 times that evening, in fact just now in the shower]. I couldn't fall asleep right off with my balls aching like they were.

"If it's good enough for the Gemini Guys
Then it's good enough for me" - Adam Ant
Geminiguy
Burnt at the stake

Fame 162

« Reply #1 on: November 15, 2010, 11:14:54 PM »