KB - a better class of pervert

News:

Trial run in the woods (MMF, bd, humil)

bula · 1286

Offline bula

• New Pervert
    • Woos/Boos: +5/-0
on: January 20, 2021, 12:20:51 AM
Caution: I’m a beginning writer and would invite comments. Also, English is only my second language. This might have influenced my word choices, etc.

It was one of those gorgeous early spring days. An almost blinding bright sun shone, once in a while obscured by a tuft of a white cloud on an otherwise clear blue sky. A gentle cool breeze on my back contrasted the rays warming my front and face. Life was reasserting itself after a long, dreary winter. Fresh vivid green leaves decorated the tall trees. White, blue, and yellow flowers had sprung up between dead brown leaves covering the forest floor. Male birds twittered and sang, marking their territory and vying for the attention of female birds.

My boyfriend and I sat in companionable silence. Gentleman that he was, he'd offered me his backpack to sit on while the big macho grouch sat directly on the cold, damp ground.

He had suggested we go for a jog in Stetdover Woods. It was a long way to go for a run, but I thought the clean air, the spring forest, and low rolling hills would be breathtaking this time of year.

We had been resting a while. My breath had settled down, and my running sweats felt a bit clammy and cold. Sweat had been pearling on my forehead and cheeks. I decided it was time to move on and folded my arms around his arm. With a grin, I wiped my cheek on his flannel shirt, savoring his scent, “This was a great idea,” I said.

Cole draped his arm over my shoulder, pulling me closer to him. He leaned over and pecked me on my forehead, “I love watching your sweaty face.”